Day Date Club Event Website
         
2017 Events
         
Friday 20-Jan-17 London Model Engineering Exhibition Exhibition and Trade Show http://londonmodelengineering.co.uk
Saturday 21-Jan-17 London Model Engineering Exhibition Exhibition and Trade Show http://londonmodelengineering.co.uk
Sunday 22-Jan-17 London Model Engineering Exhibition Exhibition and Trade Show http://londonmodelengineering.co.uk
Saturday 18-Feb-17 Manchester Model Engineering Exhibition Queen Elizabeth Hall, Oldham http://www.mmex.co.uk
Sunday 19-Feb-17 Manchester Model Engineering Exhibition Queen Elizabeth Hall, Oldham http://www.mmex.co.uk
Saturday 22-Apr-17 Spalding Model Engineering and Hobby Show Springfield's Event Centre, Spalding http://www.spaldingshow.com
Sunday 23-Apr-17 Spalding Model Engineering and Hobby Show Springfield's Event Centre, Spalding http://www.spaldingshow.com
Friday 12-May-17 National Model Engineering & Modelling Show Doncaster http://www.thedoncastershow.com
Saturday 13-May-17 National Model Engineering & Modelling Show Doncaster http://www.thedoncastershow.com
Sunday 14-May-17 National Model Engineering & Modelling Show Doncaster http://www.thedoncastershow.com
Saturday 20-May-17 Oswestry and N Shropshire MES Narrow Gauge LEC http://oswestry-mes.co.uk
Sunday 21-May-17 Oswestry and N Shropshire MES Narrow Gauge LEC http://oswestry-mes.co.uk
Saturday 15-Jul-17 Peterborough SME Sacrewell Rally for visitors http://www.peterboroughsme.co.uk/
Sunday 16-Jul-17 Peterborough SME Sacrewell Rally for visitors http://www.peterboroughsme.co.uk/
Saturday 5-Aug-17 Derby SMEE NIGGLES Rally
(Narrow Industrial Gauge Ground Level Engine Society 
http://derbysmee.co.uk/
Sunday 06-Aug-17 Derby SMEE NIGGLES Rally
(Narrow Industrial Gauge Ground Level Engine Society 
http://derbysmee.co.uk/