Day 

 

 Date

 
Event
   
Website
2017 Events
         
Friday 20-Jan-17 London Model Engineering Exhibition Exhibition and Trade Show http://londonmodelengineering.co.uk
Saturday 21-Jan-17 London Model Engineering Exhibition Exhibition and Trade Show http://londonmodelengineering.co.uk
Sunday 22-Jan-17 London Model Engineering Exhibition Exhibition and Trade Show http://londonmodelengineering.co.uk
Saturday 18-Feb-17 Manchester Model Engineering Exhibition, Queen Elizabeth Hall, Oldham http://www.mmex.co.uk
Sunday 19-Feb-17 Manchester Model Engineering Exhibition, Queen Elizabeth Hall, Oldham http://www.mmex.co.uk
Saturday 22-Apr-17 Spalding Model Engineering and Hobby Show, Springfield's Event Centre, Spalding http://www.spaldingshow.com
Sunday 23-Apr-17 Spalding Model Engineering and Hobby Show, Springfield's Event Centre, Spalding http://www.spaldingshow.com
Sunday 23-Apr-17 Leyland SME National 3½" Gauge Rally http://www.leylandsme.co.uk
Saturday 6-May-17 Southport MEC Diesel Day http://www.southportmodelengineers.org.uk
Friday 12-May-17 National Model Engineering & Modelling Show http://www.thedoncastershow.com
Saturday 13-May-17 National Model Engineering & Modelling Show http://www.thedoncastershow.com
Sunday 14-May-17 National Model Engineering & Modelling Show http://www.thedoncastershow.com
Saturday 20-May-17 Leyland SME LNER Themed Day http://www.leylandsme.co.uk
Saturday 20-May-17 Oswestry and N Shropshire MES Narrow Gauge LEC http://oswestry-mes.co.uk
Sunday 21-May-17 Oswestry and N Shropshire MES Narrow Gauge LEC http://oswestry-mes.co.uk
Friday 9-Jun-17 Cardiff MES 27th National Locomotive Rally http://www.cardiffmes.com
Saturday 10-Jun-17 Leyland SME GWR Theme day http://www.leylandsme.co.uk
Saturday 10-Jun-17 Stafford DMES Gauge One Rally http://sdmes.co.uk
Saturday 10-Jun-17 Cardiff MES 27th National Locomotive Rally http://www.cardiffmes.com
Sunday 11-Jun-17 Cardiff MES 27th National Locomotive Rally http://www.cardiffmes.com
Saturday 24-Jun-17 Southport MEC Open Weekend http://www.southportmodelengineers.org.uk
Sunday 25-Jun-17 Southport MEC Open Weekend http://www.southportmodelengineers.org.uk
Saturday 1-Jul-17 Lancaster & Morecambe MES Annual Open Day http://www.lmmes.co.uk
Friday 7-Jul-17 Southport MEC IMLEC 2017 http://www.southportmodelengineers.org.uk
Saturday 8-Jul-17 Southport MEC IMLEC 2017 http://www.southportmodelengineers.org.uk
Sunday 9-Jul-17 Southport MEC IMLEC 2017 http://www.southportmodelengineers.org.uk
Saturday 15-Jul-17 Peterborough SME Sacrewell Miniature Steam Engine Rally http://www.peterboroughsme.co.uk/
Saturday 15-Jul-17 Tyneside SMEE Open Weekend http://www.tsmee.co.uk
Saturday 15-Jul-17 Leyland SME LMS Theme Day http://www.leylandsme.co.uk
Sunday 16-Jul-17 Peterborough SME Sacrewell Miniature Steam Engine Rally http://www.peterboroughsme.co.uk/
Sunday 16-Jul-17 Tyneside SMEE Open Weekend http://www.tsmee.co.uk
Sunday 30-Jul-17 Wigan DMES Open Day http://www.wigandmes.co.uk
Saturday 5-Aug-17 Wakefield SMEE Open Day http://www.blackgates.co.uk
Saturday 5-Aug-17 Derby SMEE Narrow Industrial Gauge Ground Level Engine Soc. Rally http://www.derbysmee.co.uk
Sunday 6-Aug-17 Derby SMEE NIGGLES' Rally http://www.derbysmee.co.uk
Friday 18-Aug-17 Bristol SMEE Bristol Model Engineering and Model Exhibition http://wwwbristolmodelengineers.co.uk
Saturday 19-Aug Bristol SMEE Bristol Model Engineering and Model Exhibition http://wwwbristolmodelengineers.co.uk
Sunday 20-Aug Bristol SMEE Bristol Model Engineering and Model Exhibition http://wwwbristolmodelengineers.co.uk